Exporter Contacts

ALG Marketing

Gerrit van der Merwe

gvandermerwe@algestates.com

AM Fresh South Africa

Stephen Brink

stephen@amfresh.co.za

Bet-El Fruits Pty Ltd

Carel Nieuwoudt

carel@betelfruits.co.za

Core Fruit Pty Ltd

John Morgan

john@corefruit.com

Dibanisa Fruit Pty Ltd

George Hall

george@unipack.co.za

Everseason Pty Ltd

Stiaan Engelbrecht

stiaan@everseason.co.za

Favourite Fresh Export Pty Ltd

Piet Smit

Piet@cedarpack.com

Freshworld Pty Ltd

Adolf Kieviet

akieviet@freshworld.co.za

FVC International

Jaco van Tubbergh

jaco@fvc.co.za

Goede Hoop Vrugte Pty Ltd

Gabrie van Eeden

Gabrie@ghcitrus.com

Karsten Marketing Pty Ltd

Kobus Jonas

kobusj@karsten.co.za

Lona Citrus Pty Ltd

Derek Sutton

dereks@lona.co.za

Market Demand Fruits Pty Ltd

Jaco Burger

jaco@marketdemandfruits.co.za

Mouton Citrus Pty Ltd

Boet Mouton

boet@moutoncitrus.co.za

Orange River Fruit

Marnus du Plessis

marnus@orfruit.co.za

RKO Holdings

Rudolph Oosthuizen

rudolph@rkoosthuizen.co.za

Sanlucar South Africa Pty Ltd

Emile Engela

emile.engela@sanlucar.com

Seven Seas Pty Ltd

Willie Beets

willie@sevenseasfruit.com

Stargrow Fruit Marketing Pty Ltd

Wessels Linström

wessels@stargrow.co.za

Suiderland Plase Pty Ltd

Steyn Neethling

steyn@sland.co.za

Swellenfruit Packing Pty Ltd

Hans Theron

production@swellenfruit.com

Unifrutti South Africa

Ryno de Ridder

ryno@unifrutti.co.za

WP Fresh Pty Ltd

Nico Velsman

nico@wpfresh.co.za