Importer Contacts

AM Fresh

Felipe Kanarci

felipe.kanacri@amfresh.com

Capespan NA

Erin Meder

ErinM@Capespan-NA.com

Dandrea

Frank Dandrea

frank@dandreaproduce.com

Kopke

William Kopke

william@kopkefruit.com

Oppy

James Milne

james.milne@oppy.com

Pro Citrus

Kim Flores

kflores@pcnbrand.com

Seald Sweet

Gray Vinson

gray@vinson@sealdsweet.com

Seven Seas

Miles Fraser-Jones

mfjones@sevenseastlc.com

Sunkist

Michael Nomoto

mnomoto@sunkistgrowers.com

Tastyfrutti

Any Economou

aeconomou@tastyfrutti.com

Van den Berg

Fred van den Berg

fvandenberg@jacvandenberg.com

Wonderful Citrus

Chris Cockle

Chris.Cockle@wonderful.com